Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

completely professional people

11 March 2020

service

5

You made a good job of it and the car always comes back clean!

09 March 2020

service

4.5

Elle ensured I was kept informed of everything going on throughout the day.

08 March 2020

service

5

You did everything efficiently including picking up and dropping back my mini as requested.

21 February 2020

service

3

Husband was kept waiting over an hour longer than expected

17 February 2020

service

4

Good experience.

14 February 2020

service

2

All promise no deliver

13 February 2020

service

3

Asked in advance for items to be reviewed. Dropped car at 07.30 am for a day to service/MOT. Yet again they could not complete within timescale indicated. Hence had to cancel my visit to my Mum in hospital as planned.

12 February 2020

service

5

I was looked after very well,

07 February 2020

service

4

Given the service was carried out as expected, I had an issue on the hose for the windscreen spray. Was told this wasn't covered under warranted yet only used the fluid provided by BMW...

07 February 2020

service

4

I was able to get straight answers to my questions

04 February 2020

service

3

The tracking was still not corrected after the service.

04 February 2020

service

2

3 days being without a car (no car provided by mini) to resolve a minor issue Initially the car was booked in and date/time was no communicated to me, so of course I couldn't meet this appointment.

04 February 2020

service

4

Generally good. Would say it could be better value for money for an oil and filter change but staff were helpful and dealership was convenient. Love car and keen to maintain in line with warranty.

04 February 2020

service

3.5

Waiting times. You have to wait at least three weeks for an appointment I have found.

04 February 2020

service

5

Kirsty who looked after me was absolutely brilliant. She completely looked after me when I had to drive an automatic for the first time and was so kind and patient which I really appreciated., She is a huge asset to the team.

04 February 2020

service

2

The salseman was nice enough, but the whole process was cloak and dagger and left me feeling suspicious.

04 February 2020

sales

5

Good dealership staffed by energetic and knowledgable staff led by Paul Garner

23 January 2020

sales

4

James was excellent. You've lost the showrooms and 'pazzaz' of picking up a new car so it is slightly disappointing. With land rover you get the pizzazz with a reveal, a bunch of flowers and bottle of champagne for example.

19 January 2020

sales

1

Jack very helpful, but very busy showroom

16 January 2020

service

3

I had booked a courtesy car well in advance only to be told the evening before that one was not available. I had to reschedule my working day to suit and arrange drop of and collection. The software update had removed by iPhone details. Not informed

15 January 2020

service

5

Very efficient and professional

15 January 2020

service

1.5

Dropped car at 9.30 am, at 5.30 after being stuck in Cobham all day rang to ask if it was ready , they were only just starting it . Better to ask me to drop in the afternoon . I didn't leave till gone 7 pm . Then given appt to mend it in 7 days

11 January 2020

sales

5

As above the salesman Alexander Dann was excellent with communications and the whole process end to end.

06 January 2020

sales

2

Salesman did a good job to get things rectified but should not have been in that position

30 December 2019

service

2

Asked for early finish but car was not touched all morning

29 December 2019

service

3

My wife has had to return as the oil warning light for the service has not been reset.

29 December 2019

service

4

Very efficient and hwldpful

28 December 2019

sales

5

Staff were brilliant throughout, all the guys at Mini Cobham went out of their way to help and delivered exceptional customer experience