Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

Alex was great at the dealership

03 June 2019

service

3

My car was serviced, but not cleaned when I collected it. I am sure this has been part of the service given in the past.

30 May 2019

service

1

very bad customer service. tried to rebook an appointment, earliest available in 2 month. Asked for a hire car, but there was a 3 week waiting list. parking situation at BMW Cobham is awful. car wasn't ready as promised; 5 hour delay. Caused problems

28 May 2019

service

3

Quick turn around and good communication

27 May 2019

service

1

I had to wait for over an hour to collect my car post service, the branch was woefully understaffed. More importantly, my car was not road tested (as I'd requested) and was unsafe. Mini intended to let me drive away in it, which is a serious problem.

25 May 2019

service

3

Only after I arrived was I told it was a longer service so I waited twice as long as expected.

20 May 2019

service

2.5

I was of the understanding that when I took my car to Cooper Cobham that my roof was being replaced. Disappointingly I was told, yes thats right - you need a new roof, we will need to order one in for you etc. So my first experience was wasted

20 May 2019

service

4

It would have been a five, but you recorded the wrong mileage on my service record, and you didn't wash my car as promised (it came home filthy)..

19 May 2019

service

1

Told the car was ready, then arrived to find we had to wait for 3 hours to pick it up. Chaos in the service area reception as clearly everyone was delayed.

19 May 2019

sales

4

Very good

18 May 2019

sales

5

I received excellent customer service

16 May 2019

service

4

Professional and reliable service. I was promised a valet clean with this MOT which wasn't carried out so that was a bit of a let down.

13 May 2019

service

4.5

Reception was efficient and all staff I dealt with were attentive and professional in particular - timings given were realistic and met. Also waiting area comfortable and well equipped.

10 May 2019

service

4

Would have been top score if there had been somewhere easier to park the car before the service

08 May 2019

service

5

Did as explained in a timely fashion, no delays.

02 May 2019

service

5

I was advised about the work being done and send a video link

01 May 2019

service

1

Refer to my complaint.

29 April 2019

service

1

As above

28 April 2019

service

1

From the start to finish with the service it wasn't straight forward!

28 April 2019

service

1

The car was in for its first service and MoT it took 3 days to complete, with minimal communication unless I called you!. Ali was totally unobtainable throughout.

23 April 2019

service

1

Car not on system when dropped off even though we'd had confirmation email. Car nit ready that day and representative failed to call us even though I'd called for an update. Was told the car was ready but waited another hour as they couldn't find it

18 April 2019

service

1

It seemed very amateur. They ordered the wrong parts causing unnecessary delays. Then I had to keep calling for updates. On one occasion, I had to go to the centre after no one called me back.

17 April 2019

service

1

Awful service, plucking overpriced fictitious numbers out of the air on a number of occasions. They also quoted me £229.57 for new brake pads when the price on your own website is £140.37. It is blatant fraud, my car has only done 20k miles.

15 April 2019

service

1

You can never get to speak to service department I would ring four or five times a day trying to speak to Henry Tannor they would tale me they have emailed them to get them to ring me which they would never get back to you took two weeks to sort my o

14 April 2019

sales

5

Knowledgeable and friendly

14 April 2019

service

3

Not enough people working on the Saturday to deal with the people who were waiting to be served. Waiting and then rushed. I could not believe that he person who was signing me in was on his mobile phone!

14 April 2019

service

1

Failure to sort the problem out. Dismissive response poor customer service

13 April 2019

service

2

I arrived at about 8.10am to be greeted by two separate ladies who told me to take a seat. The service advisor came across and told me to wait - I waited 30 minutes. I counted about 6 other people not doing much. Why couldn't they help?

12 April 2019

service

2

Staff were courteous, professional and helpful. However, delivering and collecting a car from Cooper Cobham is chaotic and totally unsatisfactory. Clearly far too many bookings are accepted each day. No space to park on arrival. Needs to be reviewed.

12 April 2019

sales

3

Purchase ok but queries not answered and still unsatisfactory answers

09 April 2019

service

4

I had the best customer service experience which was professional and attentive. I did not feel like a number. The service technician actually listened.

09 April 2019

service

3

It took longer than I had been originally told.

09 April 2019

sales

4

Apart from the finance problem and a slightly tortuous installation of sat NAV it all went well. A good team!

08 April 2019

service

5

I didn't have to wait too long and the guy that booked me in was delightful

06 April 2019

sales

4

Delay in finance and sat nav set up held them back from getting top score

06 April 2019

service

2

To start with the customer car parking is very limited and very chaotic. The updates from the service advisor were very limited - I was the one doing the chasing for updates. The garage had my car for 9 days and even missed it off the cleaning list.

04 April 2019

service

3

Car in for a recall item, which had over 3 month wait to find an appointment. A text on day one at 16.08 to say car being worked on. Then phone call at 12.43 on day two to say car ready is not adequate (two phones made by me in between).

02 April 2019

sales

5

knowledgeable friendly staff

01 April 2019

service

5

It was a stress free experience

29 March 2019

sales

5

Friendly staff who took the time for me.

25 March 2019

service

3

Sometimes difficult to contact service reception direct. Everything seemed to be done that needed to be done to the car, but even at end of 3 years it does not Seem much servicing is required. See also answer to Q 4 below.

25 March 2019

service

1

For the reasons above a pure lack of communication and customer service

25 March 2019

service

1

I have complained via a separate email to head office about my experience with Cooper Cobham. Sadly my issue would have been simple to resolve but since no-one at Cooper Cobham EVER returns calls I have been left feeling very annoyed.

25 March 2019

sales

5

The whole process was made very easy by Connor our sales person

25 March 2019

service

2

Quoted the standard price for MOT. Car not ready at designated time so collected the next day. Presented with a bill for c £250 more than MOT price. No call about this work or permission to complete it. Just a request for payment. Car not cleaned.

24 March 2019

service

1

carried out work without consent tried to over charge and scratched paintwork

22 March 2019

service

3

I booked for my brakes to be 'repaired' by phone'. I was told to bring my car at 1pm and that it would take about 1.5 hours. When I arrived I was told it was lunch hour and my car would not be seen until 2pm. Apparently the call centre was at fault!

21 March 2019

service

3.5

All went fine. The mega cockup was with the booking system. I'm still waiting for an apology and compensation from BMW central office for that.

20 March 2019

sales

5

Jack was extremely helpful and introduced me to the workings of the gadgets etc.